Our Board Leadership

2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors is comprised of the Officers of the Southern Automotive Women's Forum – President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary – and its presiding Board Members.


 PRESIDENT
 Jeneen Horton, REM, CEM

 Environmental/Facilities Manager
Toyota Motor Manufacturing Mississippi

 jeneen.horton@toyota.com

 VICE PRESIDENT
Amber Hopper
Sr. Industrial Engineer, GEN V & SGE Assembly
General Motors, Spring Hill Manufacturing
amber.hopper@gm.com

 SECRETARY
 Nicole Nielsen
 Director of Sales
Hyatt Downtown/Nashville

 nicole.nielsen@hyatt.com

 TREASURER
 Lynda Motes Hill
 Frost Brown Todd LLC
 lhill@fbtlaw.com


 FOUNDER, BOARD
 Susan Brennan

 Chief Operations Manager
Bloom Energy

 susan.brennan@bloomenergy.com


 BOARD
 Suzanne Dickerson

 Director of Logistics
South Carolina Council on Competitiveness

 sdickerson@sccompetes.org

 BOARD
 Emily Lauder

 Vice President of Administration
Toyota Motor Manufacturing Mississippi

 emily.lauder@toyota.com


BOARD
Yolanda Pate, PMP

Senior Staff Engineer, Quality Operations Manager
Honda Manufacturing of Alabama, LLC

Yolanda_Pate@hma.honda.com


BOARD
 Amy Moffatt
 Senior Manager, Operations Management Development Division
Toyota Motor North  America

amy.moffatt@toyota.com 


BOARD
Emmalyne Head

Body Engineering
Nissan Group of North America
Emmalyne.Head@Nissan-Usa.com


 BOARD
Andi Sims

Vice President of Marketing
HPM
asims@hpmleadership.com


BOARD
Joan Benore

Vice President of Administration
Benore Logistic Systems
joan.benore@benorelogistics.com