2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Excutive Board of Directors is made up of the Officers of the Southern Automotive Women's Forum – President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary and presiding Board Members. Offices are elected by the Board of Directors in the winter for a term of one to two years.


 PRESIDENT
 
Amy Moffatt
 Manager, 6ATI Automatic Transmission  Manufacturing, Toyota Motor North  America

 amy.moffatt@toyota.com
 

 View Profile  


 VICE PRESIDENT
 Jeneen Horton, REM, CEM
 Environmental/Facilities Manager, Toyota  Motor Manufacturing, AL

 jeneen.horton@toyota.com

 View Profile  


 SECTRETARY
 Nicole Nielsen
 Sales Manager,
 Hyatt Downtown/Nashville

 nicole.nielsen@hyatt.com

 View Profile  


 TREASURER
 Lynda Hill, JD
 Lawyer, Frost Brown Todd, LLC

 lhill@fbtlaw.com

 View Profile  
 


 BOARD
 
Susan Brennan
 Chief Operations Manager,
 Bloomenergy

 susan.brennan@bloomenergy.com

 View Profile  


 BOARD
 
Kristen Herd
 Planner, Chief Marketing Manager, Altima,  Murano
 Nissan North America, Inc.

 kristen.herd@nissan-usa.com

 View Profile  


 BOARD
 
Suzanne Dickerson
 Director of Logistics
 South Carolina Council on Competitiveness

 sdickerson@sccompetes.org

 View Profile  


 PAST-PRESIDENT
 Emily Lauder

 General Manager,
 HR Strategic Partnering, MFG

 emily.lauder@toyota.com

 View Profile    


 BOARD
 Masako Mayes, PHR

 Administration Manager
 Hino Motors Manufacturing U.S.A., Inc.

 mmayes@hmmusa.com

 View Profile  


 PAST-PRESIDENT
 Cherie McCain

 Section Manager – Quality Management at BMW Manufacturing

 View Profile  


BOARD
Yolanda Pate, PMP

Senior Staff Engineer
Honda Manufacturing of Alabama, LLC

Yolanda_Pate@hma.honda.com

 View Profile  


 BOARD
 
Karen Taylor
 Industrial Engineering/GMS
 Implementation Manager
General Motors – Spring Hill Manufacturing

 karen.1.taylor@gm.com

 BOARD
 
Kim Williams
 Vice President of Manufacturing
 Calsonic Kansei North America

 kimwilliams272@icloud.com