2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Excutive Board of Directors is made up of the Officers of the Southern Automotive Women's Forum – President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary and presiding Board Members. Offices are elected by the Board of Directors in the winter for a term of one to two years.


 PRESIDENT
 
Amy Moffatt
 Manager, 6ATI Automatic Transmission  Manufacturing, Toyota Motor North  America

 amy.moffatt@toyota.com
 

 View Profile  


 VICE PRESIDENT
 Jeneen Horton, REM, CEM
 Environmental/Facilities Manager, Toyota  Motor Manufacturing, AL

 jeneen.horton@toyota.com

 View Profile  


 SECTRETARY
 Nicole Nielsen
 Sales Manager,
 Hyatt Downtown/Nashville

 nicole.nielsen@hyatt.com

 View Profile  


 TREASURER
 Lynda Hill, JD
 Lawyer, Frost Brown Todd, LLC

 lhill@fbtlaw.com

 View Profile  
 


 FOUNDER, PAST PRESIDENT
 
Susan Brennan
 Chief Operations Manager,
 Bloomenergy

 susan.brennan@bloomenergy.com

 View Profile  


 BOARD
 
Suzanne Dickerson
 Director of Logistics
 South Carolina Council on Competitiveness

 sdickerson@sccompetes.org

 View Profile  


 PAST-PRESIDENT
 Emily Lauder

 General Manager,
 HR Strategic Partnering, MFG

 emily.lauder@toyota.com

 View Profile    


 BOARD
 Masako Mayes, PHR

 Administration Manager
 Hino Motors Manufacturing U.S.A., Inc.

 mmayes@hmmusa.com

 View Profile  


 BOARD
Yolanda Pate, PMP

Senior Staff Engineer
Honda Manufacturing of Alabama, LLC

Yolanda_Pate@hma.honda.com

 View Profile  


 BOARD
Amber Hopper

Sr. Industrial Engineer, GEN V & SGE Assembly
General Motors, Spring Hill Manufacturing
amber.hopper@gm.com

View Profile  
 


BOARD
Emmalyne Head

Body Engineering
Nissan Group of North America
Emmalyne.Head@Nissan-Usa.com

View Profile